SANPARKS vacancies

Jobs ALERT! 5 new vacancies have been posted on the SANPARKS website for Ranger Corporal, Wild Card Sales Clerk, Field Ranger (2 vacancies), Financial Admin Officer and Field Assistant. Check the link : http://www.sanparks.org/about/jobs/

Closing date for these vacancies is 15 June 2012. All the Best.

Notes

Please subscribe to our blog or like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for SANPARKS and other automatic job notifications

Blog – http://jobs4southafrica.wordpress.com/

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/#!/JobsForSouthAfrica

Twitter – @Jobs4SouthAfric

Please use the contact details on each post to apply for that post. Commenting on the post with your details will not help you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to SANPARKS vacancies

  1. jacola papier says:

    I would like to work for the Sanpark as a person to help with the poaching of the rhinos.My qualification is matric,traffic diploma,metro police certificate,firearm training and special weapons and tactics certificate(SWAT).I will apreciate if you can help me.How can I apply?I need help urgend thank you.

  2. i like to work at sanparks as public relations officer…i this people need someone like me who can bring sanparks to them by creating awareness for nature.and also showing the beauty and important of parks besides our villages….any post related to PR…

  3. To work on the bush was always to be my dream as a field ranger .so that what is happen to the rhino could be eliminated once i add value to the sanyparks as a field ranger. I have done tourism, diploma and currently studing nature conservation at unisa. I will be glad if can be seriously taken into account forward to be contacted

  4. I’m looking for a JOB ,and I would like to apply for WILD CARD SALES CLERK,I have 1year experiance working @ sanparks as an INTERN and I can sell Wild Card ,I no how to register clients on RoomSekeer and I can explain to customers how wild card works ,how they benefit on it ,once they purchase it they enter free to the Park.

  5. Hallow, im a Babalwa Mwanda, i am currently doing a business management course @ False Bay college. The 8th of june will be ma last day in class so i am looking for a job starting from then. Alerting me about any vacancy will be a pleasure to me. Thank you

    • Hi I’m Neo edwin khojane. I hv 13 yrs exp in law enforcemnt n holds a senior certificate in safety n security management. I’m also fully qualified in armed reaction,national key point, cash in transit,emmergency response, master driving, fire arm safety legal aspects,police theorical n physical training,first aid. I wud like to work as a marine field ranger officer 4 sanparks

  6. gaugelo rodwell ngobeni says:

    i have worked as a ranger before in a private company arroud sabie and sudwala area. although we were not dealing with big games.i have a great interest in nature.i believe i can contribute positively.

  7. isaac motsoeneng says:

    HELO I WOULD LIKE TO WORK FOR SANPARK I AM DOING THIS NOW AT MOUNT EVEREST I WORKED AS A STORE KEEPER,RESARVATIONS,RECEPTIONIST AND PUBLIC AREA ATTENDANT

  8. My skills are actually cataloguing and I have a very huge passion for this as I am I believe very skilled at this work. I have had some good training from a qualified librarian some time back and I have become quite a competent cataloguer.
    My skills have been developed by means of managing and storing various items whether these be books, maps or plants. I have mastered the use of various field prompts depending of course on the software used but this I am able to adapt to in use and with this aptitude I am able to catalogue a large and expansive variety of materials paper, artifacts or even a structure/building. I do also have my own private portfolio where I have catalogued my own library of books and other paraphenalia.
    With this in mind I would like to post my skills and abilities to the SANPARKS administration in that if my skills can be used in the data collection and records keeping in any of the reserves which would be a benefit to the compilation and storage of important information relating to operations such as the current plight of the rhino in SA.

    Please feel free to contact me if you feel that my skills would be beneficial and that this would and could be used in any important operation. You may also contact me @ 0828615996.

    Kind regards

    Dane

  9. Orneth Maluleke says:

    I would like to work at sanpark as field ranger as I already have field ranger qualifications and I love nature, to protect nature.

Leave a Reply

